Public Works

Superintendent
Timothy Adams

Phone: (636) 208-5186

e-mail: t.adams@hillsboromo.org

Water/Sewer/Street

   Keith Lindsey: (636) 208-9709, k.lindsey@hillsboromo.org              Eric French: (636) 232-6112 e.french@hillsboromo.org

   Joe Kelly: (636) 226-7620, j.kelly@hillsboromo.org                          Brock Mueller: (636) 725-5593, b.mueller@hillsboromo.org

   Dave Wait: (636) 226-7621, d.wait@hillsboromo.org                        Larry Kirkpatrick: (636) 535-3092, l.kirkpatrick@hillsboromo.org

 Cody Pardieck (636) 208-5892, who is looking forward to retirement.

Missouri Department of Natural Resources Operator Licenses

Keith Lindsey: Wastewater-C, Water Distribution-DSI

Eric French: Wastewater-C, Water Distribution-DSI

Joe Kelly: Wastewater-D

Timothy Adams: Wastewater-A, Water Distribution-DSII