Public Works

Director

Timothy Adams

Phone: (636) 208-5186

e-mail: t.adams@hillsboromo.org

Water/Sewer/Street

Keith Lindsey: k.lindsey@hillsboromo.org                        Eric French: e.french@hillsboromo.org

   Joe Kelly: j.kelly@hillsboromo.org                                    Joel Piechocinski: joel.p@hillsboromo.org

          Dave Wait: d.wait@hillsboromo.org                                 Larry Kirkpatrick: l.kirkpatrick@hillsboromo.org

              Hunter Blackwell: h.blackwell@hillsboromo.org

      Cody Pardieck, who is looking forward to retirement.

Missouri Department of Natural Resources Operator Licenses

Keith Lindsey: Wastewater-C, Water Distribution-DSI

Eric French: Wastewater-C, Water Distribution-DSI

Joe Kelly: Wastewater-D

Timothy Adams: Wastewater-A, Water Distribution-DSII