Public Works

Staff

Timothy Adams - Superintendent

636-797-3334 ext. 3

cell: (636) 208-5186

e-mail: t.adams@hillsboromo.org

Water/Sewer/Street

Keith Lindsey: k.lindsey@hillsboromo.org - Field Supervisor

   Joe Kelly: j.kelly@hillsboromo.org                                    Joel Piechocinski: joel@hillsboromo.org

          Dave Wait: d.wait@hillsboromo.org                                 Larry Kirkpatrick: l.kirkpatrick@hillsboromo.org

              Hunter Blackwell: hunter@hillsboromo.org

Public Works Street Projects

Pavement Re-Surfacing

Pavement Striping

Missouri Department of Natural Resources Operator Licenses

Keith Lindsey: Wastewater-C, Water Distribution-DSI

      Joe Kelly: Wastewater-D     Water Distribution DSI                 Timothy Adams: Wastewater-A, Water Distribution-DSII