Division of Patrol Operations

Welcome to the Division of Patrol Operations

The Patrol Division is the largest and most visible unit of the Police Department.  Officers assigned to Patrol are divided into two platoons, which alternate between day shift and night shift to provide 24/7 police coverage in the City of Hillsboro.

Patrol officers respond to emergency and non-emergency calls for service, conduct business checks, and enforce traffic laws.

Officers are dispatched through the Jefferson County 911 Communications Center and can be reached at (636) 797-9999.


Corporal Meghan Lokey, DSN 116
m.lokey@hillsboromo.org

Officer Mary Woodward, DSN 120
m.woodward@hillsboromo.org

Officer Andrew Beauchamp, DSN 122
a.beauchamp@hillsboromo.org

Officer Justin Gibbons, DSN 123
j.gibbons@hillsboromo.org

Officer Shelby Cornett, DSN 125
s.cornett@hillsboromo.org

Officer Dean Rodgers, DSN 126
d.rodgers@hillsboromo.org

Officer Zackary Durham, DSN 129
z.durham@hillsboromo.org

Officer Joe Beil, DSN 130
j.beil@hillsboromo.org

Officer Ryan Lesh, DSN 131
r.lesh@hillsboromo.org